(+49) 9566 9224 - 0 info@hamuel.de

Representations Worldwide

We want to guar­an­tee our cus­tomers excel­lent sup­port: This is achieved with com­pe­tent part­ners, short dis­tances and fast accessibility.

Our part­ners are your inter­face to us: with com­pre­hen­sive exper­tise in mechan­ics, elec­tron­ics and con­trol, the spe­cial­ists will sup­port you in all phas­es of your project; also when it comes to imple­ment­ing new process tech­nolo­gies or turnkey solutions.

Sistemaq S.L.

Avin­gu­da de Barcelona 45
46136 Museros (Valen­cia)
Spain 

(+34) 96 16400 48
sistemaq@sistemaq.com

www.sistemaq.com

Korhan Özkilinc

Bre­itestr. 97
58452 Witten
Ger­many Türkiye 

+49 163 6930925
korhan.ozkilinc@ozkilinc.de

Multistation SA

66 boule­vard Pasteur
75015 Paris
Alge­ria France Moroc­co Tunisia 

+33 2 99 16 35 35
multistation@multistation.com

www.multistation.com

BStudio

Via France­so Pari­gi, 5c/d
10034 Chivas­so (TO)
Italy 

+39 11 917 3152
info@bstudiosas.it

www.bstudiosas.it

Gurosa

Gus­ta­vo Robles
Av. Hidal­go 908 Col. Cen­tro San Pedro Cholula
72760 Esta­do Puebla
Mexico 

+52 222 296 18 82
+52 222121 32 06
gustavo.robles@gurosa.mx

www.gurosa.com

JM Consulting

Jacek Mierzejewski
Ul. Radom­s­ka 22 / 18a
02–323 Warschau
Poland 

+48 22 822 33 77 / +48 601 222 904
j.mierzejewski@reichenbacher.pl

www.reichenbacher.pl

Intec Precision Equipment Pte Ltd.

7 Gul Street 4
629237 Singapore
Singapore 

+65 6862 1090
+65 6861 1690
intec@intecsg.com

www.intecsg.com

Rhema Engineering Co., Ltd — Advance Products & Material B. U.

Andy Su (Head­quar­ter Taipei Office)
7F, No. 2, 51 Lane
350 Min Chuan St. Chu-Nan Township
Taiwan 

+886–2‑2532–6938

Rhema Engineering Co., Ltd. — Precision Machine tool & System B.U.

Miao-Li office
7F, No. 10, Alley 2, Lane 146
Tong-Bei St. Taipei City 104
Taiwan 

+886–37-477566
+ 886–932-528–415
andy.a477566@msa.hinet.net

INIRAM Precision Machinery Inc

Lucien Marini
42 Fel­ton Street
MA 02453 Waltham
USA 

+1 978 854 3037
lucien@iniram.com

www.iniram.com

HAMUEL Representative Office China

Jerome Schmid
Feng Lin Yi Shu, No. 08–3‑901 / Ke Ji Liu Lu, No. 200
710075 Xian
China 

+86 29 8825 0377
j.schmid@hamuel.com

OTRA TRADING CO., LTD.

Jeong Rae Lee (Gen­er­al Man­ag­er, South-Korea, Vietnam)
Room 402, 59–1
Bun­seong-ro 172beon-gil Gyeongsang­nam-do, Korea (Gimhae Office)

+82 55–334-0944
+82 10–3795-5771
jrlee@otra.co.kr

www.otra.co.kr

FRANCIS KLEIN Aerospace Equipments

Fran­cis Klein
487, D‑1 & D‑2, 4th Phase
KIADB Main Road, Peenya Ban­ga­lore — 560058
India 

+91 80 222 727 81 / 82
sales@francisklein.in

Info:

www.francisklein.in

Top-Tool SA

TJ Pretorius
Unit 16B, Gants Cen­tre, Ger­ber Boulevard
7140 Strand, West­ern Cape

+27 061 526 9035
+27 076 511 3066
tj@top-tool.co.za

www.top-tool.co.za

Aichi Sangyo Co., Ltd.

Osamu Uchiyama
6 — 8, Higash­ioi 2‑Chome Shinagawa-Ku
140‑0011 Tokyo
Japan 

+81 3–6800-1122
uchiyama@aichi-sangyo.co.jp

www.aichi-sangyo.co.jp